Frustration…

Saturday 29. April, 2006

Now I can't even write. I have been wondering the whole day about what would I do next. There's nothing to do… All thoughts uncategorized, a mess. My head is not clear at all.
When school is over, you get a lot of free time to do all kinds of stuff you have interest in. There's nothing to do anymore, I can't think anything interesting to do with my computer. Of course I could do something else but what? Since I'm not a sporty guy, I don't enjoy (very much) being outside the house, which excludes all possible outdoor activities. Just sitting at my computer is my thing, but what to do when it gets boring? Perhaps I  should read a book, watch a movie, go even further and go out?

Leave a Reply

